Administrative structure

The Decree 310/2007 published on March 29th 2007 approved the administrative structure of CONICET.

Internal Audit Unit

Fernando Losada

Principal Internal Auditor

Marcelo Bongiorno

Associate Legal Auditor

Administration Management

Jorge Figari


Patricia Univaso

Control Unit Office

Carmen Uzal

Accounting Office

Vanina Marletto

Budget Office

Legal Affaires Management

Alan Temiño


Alejandra Aybar

Legal Service Office

Liliana Pérez Rizzo

Legal Control and Technical Office

Rodrigo Galarza Seeber

Summaries Office

Scientific and Technological Development Management

Jorge Tezon


Patricia Maccagno

Agreements and Projects Office

Assesment and Planning Management

Cynthia Jeppesen


César Adrián Diego

Institutional Assesment and Planning Office

Susana Rimoldi

General Coordination

Martín Omar Bentura

Advisory Body Office

Human Resources Management

Alberto Arleo


Patricia Quintela

Human Resources Administration Office

Liliana Sacco

Human Resources Development Office

Costanza Rivero

Scholarships Coordination

Organization and Systems Management

Diego Asensio


Vanesa Oliveros

Engineering Processes Office

Juan Pablo Soto

User and Network Office

Technology Transfer Office

Héctor Pralong

Technology Transfer Manager

Ramiro Picasso

General Coordinator

Institutional Relations Office

Antonio Ambrosini